Call 1-800-273-TALK (8255) for immediate help.

 

I_need_help   what_can_I_do   I_want_to_learn_more

Events under 'Events'
Friday, November 28, 2014

Event Name

Date

5th Annual Grief Support Symposium

7:30am-1:00pm, Fox Valley Technical College, 1825 N. Bluemond Road, Appleton, WI

Sat. 21 Apr, 2012 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2nd Annual State Prevent Suicide Conference

8:00am-4:30pm, Plaza Hotel, Wausau, WI

Thu. 26 Apr, 2012 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshkosh 2nd Annual Awareness Walk

7:30-10:30am, Oshkosh North High School, 1100 W. Smith Avenue, Oshkosh, WI
Sat. 28 Apr, 2012 7:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community QPR Gatekeeper Training

10:00-11:30am, Hooper Community Center, 36 Broad Street, Suite 140, Oshkosh, WI

Sat. 5 May, 2012 8:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

General Board Meeting

8:00-9:00am, Hooper Community Center, 36 Broad Street, Suite 140, Oshkosh, WI

Tue. 8 May, 2012 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Community QPR Gatekeeper Training

10:00 - 11:30 am, Hooper Community Center, 36 Broad Street, Lower Level Meeting Room, Oshkosh, WI

Sat. 2 Jun, 2012 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community QPR Gatekeeper Training

6:30 - 8:00 pm, Hooper Community Center, 36 Broad Street, Main Level Meeting Room, Oshkosh, WI

Wed. 1 Aug, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Community QPR Gatekeeper Training

6:30 - 8:00 pm, Hooper Community Center, 36 Broad Street, Main Level Meeting Room, Oshkosh, WI

Wed. 15 Aug, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3rd Annual Kaukauna Walk for Suicide Awareness

Sat. 8 Sep, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

QPR Train the Trainer Event

8:00 - 5:00 pm, Hooper Community Center, Large Lower Level Meeting Room, 36 Broad St, Oshkosh

Thu. 20 Sep, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open House

6:30-8:00pm, Hooper Community Center, 36 Broad Street,  Oshkosh, WI

Tue. 13 Nov, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AFSP International Survivors of Suicide Day

12:30 - 3:00 pm, Warch Campus Center Cinema, Lawrence University, Appleton

Sat. 17 Nov, 2012 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winnebago County Safety & Security Fair

Winnebago County Safety & Security Fair
Saturday, October 19 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunnyview Expo Center in Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Sat. 19 Oct, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2014 Annual Open House

2014 Annual Open House

Tuesday, November 12, 6:30-8:00pm

Hooper Community Center

36 Broad Street, Oshkosh

Tue. 12 Nov, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Community QPR Training January 2014

9-11am, Christ the King Church, 601 S. Washington St, Combined Locks, WI

Sat. 25 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bright Stars Face Off 2014

5:30-9:30pm, Oshkosh Convention Center, 2 N. Main St, Oshkosh, WI

Fri. 21 Feb, 2014 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kevin Breel Event

1:00pm & 6:30pm, Alberta Kimball Auditorium, 215 S. Eagle St, Oshkosh, WI

Thu. 13 Mar, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kevin Breel Event

1:00pm & 6:30pm, Alberta Kimball Auditorium, 215 S. Eagle St, Oshkosh, WI

Thu. 13 Mar, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Seventh Annual Grief Support Symposium 2014

8:00am-12:30pm, UWFox, 1478 Midway Road, Menasha

Sat. 22 Mar, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

25 Hours of Comedy

9:00pm, March 28 - 10:00pm, March 29, The Backlot Comedy House, 424 N. Main St, Oshkosh

Fri. 28 Mar, 2014 9:00 pm - Sat. 29 Mar, 2014 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

prevent_wi_400px